resize clinic cat.jpg

CLINICS

 
 

LICENSing and LOW COST VACCINATION CLINICS

 

  • SUVAS - January 28, 2017 Saturday 10am - 12pm
    • South Utah Valley Animal Shelter 582 W 3000 N Spanish Fork
  • Salem - March 4, 2017 Saturday 10am - 12pm
    •  Salem Fire Department 30 W 100 S, Salem
  • Spanish Fork - March 11, 2017 Saturday 10am - 12pm
    • Spanish Fork Fire Department 370 N Main St, Spanish Fork
  • Mapleton - April 22, Saturday 10am - 12pm
    • Mapleton Fire Department  305 N Main St, Mapleton
  • Payson -   May 6, 2017 Saturday 10am - 12pm
    • Payson Fire Department 439 W Utah Ave, Payson
  • Woodland Hills - May 10, 2017 Wednesday 6pm - 8pm
    • Woodland Hills Fire Department 690 S Woodland Hills Dr, Woodland Hills
  • Celebrate Your Pet - May 20, 2017 Saturday 11am - 3pm
    • South Utah Valley Animal Shelter 582 W 3000 N Spanish Fork 
  • Santaquin - June 7, 2017 Wednesday 6pm - 8pm
    • Santaquin Fire Department  275 W Main St, Santaquin
  • Spanish Fork - June 13, 2017 Tuesday 6pm - 8pm
    • Spanish Fork Fire Department 370 N Main St, Spanish Fork
  • Springville - August 10, 2017 Thursday 6pm - 8pm
    • Springville Fire Department 75 W Center St, Springville
  • Payson - September 9, 2017 Saturday 10am-12pm
    • Payson Fire Department 439 W Utah Ave, Payson
  • Spanish Fork - September 12, 2017 Tuesday 6pm - 8pm
    • Spanish Fork Fire Department 370 N Main St, Spanish Fork
  • Salem - September 28, 2017 Thursday 6pm-8pm
    • Salem Fire Department 30 W 100 S, Salem