Shelter Hours

Shelter Hours and Holidays

SHELTER HOURS

Monday - Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm  Closed Tuesday between the hours of 12:00-1:30pm for staff meeting. ADOPTIONS STOP AN HOUR BEFORE CLOSING

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2017- 2018

25 Dec Mon Christmas Day

26 Dec Tues Day after Christmas

1 Jan Mon New Year's Day

15 Jan Mon Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

19 Feb Mon President's Day

28 May Mon Memorial Day

4 Jul Wed Independence Day

24 Jul Tue Pioneer Day

3 Sep Mon Labor Day

11 Nov Sun Veterans Day

12 Nov Mon Veterans Day Holiday

22 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day

23 Nov Fri Day after Thanksgiving

24 Dec Mon Christmas Eve

25 Dec Tue Christmas Day